DC Comics DC All Access Correspondent Giveaway


So, I’m entering into this contest to be a correspondent for DC Comic’s web series DC All Access at San Diego Comic-Con this summer!

We had to shoot a video about ourselves saying why we’re a DC Superfan, and why we’d make a good correspondent.

On May 2 or 3rd, they are choosing 8 finalists, two of which will automatically be anyone who has the most retweets on Twitter for their entry.

I just submitted yesterday, so I’m pretty late, but I’ve also decided to up my chances with a second video as well, as they are looking for creativity and originality.

Here are my original Tweets, so that you can find it and retweet away, asap!  ha ha

Thanks.

FIRST VIDEO:
RT help me to be a @DCComics #DCAllAccess Correspondent #DCAAgiveaway https://youtu.be/pkWP1BQ3EWk SUBJ2Rules@bit.ly/1BshV1A TWITTER: @carlkli

SECOND VIDEO:
RT my 2nd vid for the @DCComics #DCAllAccess Correspondent #DCAAgiveaway SUBJ2Rules@bit.ly/1BshV1A TWITTER: @carlkli https://youtu.be/wGlvL8M72F0

Leave a Reply

