DUMBO [Jaysen Headley’s Disney Vault Project #4 Companion]


This post is a companion to Jaysen Headley’s Vault Disney Project.
 JUMP for more info.

Incase you are seeing this as a double posting, it is.  I’m experimenting with NOT posting two things under one post.  So, I’ve copied this from the post it was originally from so that when someone filters my content, they aren’t confused by content they weren’t expecting.

VAULT #4: DUMBO
dumbo-flying-546331

Ok,.. so I skipped Dumbo!  Though I HAVE seen it before, it was a long time ago.  I just remember not liking the creepy dream sequences, and clowns,.. there were clowns right?  I think I may skip some of the early Disney Vault animated compilations occasionally cause Jaysen is flying through them.  So, I may intersperse some other topics in my post, but will still link you to his Vault Disney posts!  Anyhow,.. here’s
the link to Jaysen’s thoughts on Dumbo!

Jaysen​ Headley’s thoughts on Vault 4: DUMBO from his blog.


BACK TO THE TOP

JAYSEN HEADLEY’S VAULT DISNEY PROJECTS: Jaysen Headley asked me to re-watch every Disney Vault film in chronological order with him. We’re gonna try to watch atleast one a week if not 2. He’ll be writing a blog to accompany this project, and I will post a companion to it.

Jaysen Headley’s introductory blog post about his Disney Vault project!

It’s a fun project! And I’m also mixing in other older films Jaysen had never seen. Right now, we’re working on Arnold Schwarzenegger & Mission: Impossible films!

Jaysen Headley’s Vault Disney: The Others Project Jaysen also started a sister project for other Disney films that are not considered part of the animated Vault called Vault Disney: The Others, which I will also be posting a companion for.


Next week, no new Arnold film, in it’s place until the next film will be select films from the Asian American International Film Festival 2015.

NEXT UP: BAMBI [Vault Disney #5] 

2 thoughts on “DUMBO [Jaysen Headley’s Disney Vault Project #4 Companion]”

Leave a Reply

